Primary Library 1st

Drag the mouse on the picture to move freely
within the picture or use the keyboard arrows.
To Zoom In Press
" +" and to Zoom Out Press "-".

Upcoming Events

IBO Exams (2-13)/ AP Exams (2-12)
Tuesday 3rd May 2016 to Thursday 5th May 2016

Y6 Transition to Secondary Mtg 1:45-2:45
Wednesday 4th May 2016

Y4 Ain Sokhna Trip 2 (4-5)
Wednesday 4th May 2016 to Thursday 5th May 2016

Y7 Target Setting
Thursday 5th May 2016

WIRED Inservice 9:00-2:50
Sunday 8th May 2016

All ASAs Start (T3)
Sunday 8th May 2016

IBO Exams (2-13)/ AP Exams (2-12)
Sunday 8th May 2016 to Wednesday 11th May 2016

Languages Trip (France)(7-12)
Monday 9th May 2016 to Thursday 12th May 2016

Y6 Options Deadline /Primary Parent/Teacher Meeting
Tuesday 10th May 2016

Primary Parent/Teacher Meeting
Wednesday 11th May 2016

Y7 Total Celebration
Thursday 12th May 2016

G6-9 MAP Tests (12-31)
Thursday 12th May 2016

Y4 Ain Sokhna Trip 3 (15-16)
Sunday 15th May 2016 to Monday 16th May 2016

Last Day for Seniors  
Monday 16th May 2016

Secondary T&L Week (15-19)/ Y6 CAT and MAP tests (17-19)/ G6-9 MAP tests (12-31)
Sunday 15th May 2016 to Thursday 19th May 2016

FS1 Gradparents' Day
Tuesday 17th May 2016

FS1 Production
Thursday 19th May 2016

Excellence in Education Interviews (22-23)
Sunday 22nd May 2016 to Monday 23rd May 2016

Whole Staff Professional Development Meeting 12:00-4:30 / GQ import & Warning Lists
Monday 23rd May 2016

G12 Final Exams (22-26) / Primary Assessment Week (22-26)/ G6-9 MAP tests (12-31)
Tuesday 24th May 2016 to Thursday 26th May 2016

US Academic Warnings
Thursday 26th May 2016

Graduation Photo
Sunday 29th May 2016

G6-9 MAP Tests (12-31)
  
Sunday 29th May 2016 to Tuesday 31st May 2016

Primary French Day
Monday 30th May 2016

Spring Choral Concert
Monday 30th May 2016

Art Exhibition - Opening
Tuesday 31st May 2016